Let’s be a brat

Hey there,

I don’t judge people but sometimes I have to. What can you really do about it, this world is full of hypocrisy.

So, when I see people turn into the worst childish brats for silly things, I can’t help but feel more mature than I really am. Then, there are the people who add you to group chats and expect you to never reply because when you do….no one replies.

These and many other things pull you away from the more important matters that shape our lives. Similarly, I want to focus on more important things in life and I find myself stuck in the rut. They say life happens when you are busy making others plans. But, with me life happens all the time and none of the plans work, still we have to make it work.

Let’s be the brats who make their dreams come true,
Let’s be the brats who never give up,
Let’s be the brats who don’t change with time,
Let’s be the brats who always achieve their goals,

We all know life happens and there might be some hurdles, but let’s look forward to everything going well as planned despite of it and not dwell on shortcomings,

Let’s be the brats that we all can be proud of.

Till then,

Bye.

Published by destinyant

Just a small town girl living in a lonely world took a midnight train going anywhere. I love my small town life and all my down to earth friends. Acknowledgement for better aspects of simple living is the sole purpose for me being on WordPress. And my motto is simple"They say I got a heart of gold but I got to stay golden. A blog about life experiences and hope.

Leave a comment