Daily writing prompt
What topics do you like to discuss?

I think people only discuss the things that matter the most to them. Hence, I love to discuss about lifestyle issues, relationship and family problems and some much more. You won’t believe so much of my motivation comes from overcoming the hurdles life chooses to place in my way. My blog is mostly about life experiences and the lessons I learn from them. Stick around coz there’s gonna be a lot more!

Published by destinyant

Just a small town girl living in a lonely world took a midnight train going anywhere. I love my small town life and all my down to earth friends. Acknowledgement for better aspects of simple living is the sole purpose for me being on WordPress. And my motto is simple"They say I got a heart of gold but I got to stay golden. A blog about life experiences and hope.

Leave a comment